HOP General Meeting – Friday, June 2nd

 The last HOP General Meeting of the year will be held in the Haynes cafeteria on Friday, June 2nd at 9:30 a.m. We will be voting on the 2017-2018 HOP budget, voting in the new Board Members and updating everyone on all HOP happenings at this meeting. Please join us!

2017-2018 HOP Board Nominees:

Co-Chair: Nalini Luthra

Fundraising Co-Chair: Colleen Whalen
Assistant Treasurer: Ojas Tamhane
Secretary: Christina Phaneuf
Posted on: May 8th, 2017 by webmaster